WhatsApp is bringing this special feature, now you will be able to run the same account in two devices

You can send the same message to 256 people on WhatsApp, know this fun trick


Popular instant messaging app WhatsApp is going to bring a new multi-device support feature for its users. This feature is currently in the testing phase. With this help, users will be able to run the same WhatsApp account in two devices. This will be very helpful for such users who want to run the same account in different smartphones. This feature will be rolled out for both Android and iOS platforms.

Rollout for all users
According to the report of WaBetaInfo, which monitors the updates of WhatsApp, the company is currently working on this feature. With this feature, users will be able to run WhatsApp account in more than one device. At present, only one account can be run on four devices in the app. But this multi-device feature was available only for beta users, but now it is going to be rolled out to all users.

will work like this
According to the report of WaBetaInfo, when users run WhatsApp on the main device, the app will sync the chat history and when this account is linked on the other device, the app will download the messages from the server. The special thing is that even if the main device’s internet is turned off, even then WhatsApp will continue to run in the other device.

This feature is being discontinued
WhatsApp Messenger Rooms shortcut will now be removed from the chat share soon. The company is going to remove it from both iOS and Android platforms. Why has the company taken this decision, let us tell you. According to WABetaInfo, users were not using the WhatsApp Messenger Room feature much and that is why the company has decided to remove it from the app. According to reports, this feature has been disabled on both these beta versions of WhatsApp Beta iOS 2.21.190.11 and WhatsApp Beta Android 2.21.19.15.

read this also

Tips: This feature of WhatsApp is very useful, there will be no need to find a specific message in the chat

Tips: Facebook account is left in other’s device, then log out in minutes with this trick

.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *