WhatsApp Tips: Millions of people use WhatsApp in the country. There are many features in WhatsApp, using which you can do many important things. If someone has blocked you knowingly or unknowingly on WhatsApp and you have to talk to him, then it is also possible. For this you have to adopt some tricks. Today we are telling you about some such fun tricks, which can prove to be helpful in getting you chat even after being blocked.
delete account and recreate
If you delete your WhatsApp account and sign up again, you will be able to send messages to the person who previously blocked you. But you need to be careful while doing this, because deleting the account will delete your chats, photos, videos and documents. So first save the important things and then do so.
Can talk in any common group
If you do not want to delete your WhatsApp account, then you can create a group with the help of a third person and also add the person who blocked you in it. After this, whatever message you send in that group, it will reach that person. You both can talk to each other in that group.
Some other best tricks of WhatsApp
1. If you want to read someone’s message in WhatsApp without showing blue tick, then you turn on the flight mode of your mobile. After that go to WhatsApp and see the message. Now after closing WhatsApp, turn off your flight mode. With this amazing trick, you can read the message and the person in front will not even see the blue tick.
2. If you chat with someone the most on WhatsApp, then you can add a shortcut to the chat on the home screen of the phone. For this, you have to go to WhatsApp and tap on that contact for a while. Then tap on the three dots at the top right. Here you will see Add Chat Shortcut, click on it. In this way you will be able to go to that chat directly from your homescreen.
3. If you do not want someone to see your Last Seen on WhatsApp, then for this you go to your WhatsApp account. Click on Privacy here. After this you will see the option of Last Seen, on which go and set Nobody. In this way other people will not see your Last Seen.